LEO Pharma Research Foundation Awards & Symposium

Date: Thursday 28 September 2017
Time: 12.45-14.15
Room: Europa Hall


12.45-12.50 Introduction to the award ceremony
Mads Røpke (Member of LEO Pharma Research Foundation Award Committee)
12.50-13.00 Introduction to the award winners and presentation of the awards
Matthias Schmuth (President of the ESDR)
13.00-13.25 Gold Award winner
Niche signaling and molecular adjustments during skin regeneration

Maria Kasper (Huddinge, Sweden)
13.25-13.50 Silver Award winner
Th9 & Th2 cells: Same same, but different

Christoph Schlapbach (Bern, Switzerland)
13.50-14.15 Keynote lecture
Bypassing senescence during melanomagenesis

Lionel Larue (Paris, France)